Home | Select Chart | CAD LVL Chart


Canadian Dollar to Latvian Lats Exchange Rate: 0.45339 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Latvian Lats Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Latvian Lats since yesterday: 6.8000000000012E-5

Maximum CAD LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.46057

Minimum CAD LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.449891

Average CAD LVL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.45539883333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Latvian Lats Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Latvian Lats
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.453322
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.453253
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.453253
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.453943
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.45489
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.452779
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.451564
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.450721
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.450855
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.450855
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.449891
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.449948
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.452921
Monday 04 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.454379
Sunday 03 March 20191 CAD to LVL = 0.455336

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn