Home | Select Chart | CAD MOP Chart


Canadian Dollar to Macanese Pataca Exchange Rate: 5.999346 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Macanese Pataca Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Macanese Pataca since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD MOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.154304

Minimum CAD MOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.999346

Average CAD MOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.0726592

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Macanese Pataca Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to MOP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Macanese Pataca
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 5.999346
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.011062
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.048365
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.081987
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.067467
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.072606
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.059902
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.058978
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.058978
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.068953
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.079374
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.051836
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.036676
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.011586
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to MOP = 6.026088

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn