Home | Select Chart | CAD MRO Chart


Canadian Dollar to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rate: 268.324372 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Mauritanian Ouguiya since yesterday: -0.32916299999999

Maximum CAD MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 271.823694

Minimum CAD MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 265.521097

Average CAD MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 268.6173263

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Mauritanian Ouguiya Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Mauritanian Ouguiya
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 268.653535
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 267.927276
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 267.62594
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 267.545826
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 267.505158
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 267.505158
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 267.912236
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 268.471387
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 267.225496
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 266.508661
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 266.010864
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 266.090436
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 266.090436
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 265.521097
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to MRO = 265.554714

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn