Home | Select Chart | CAD MVR Chart


Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 11.626296 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: -0.0083439999999992

Maximum CAD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.771

Minimum CAD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.49075

Average CAD MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11.632651933333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.63464
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.582213
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.578863
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.577176
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.577176
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.630555
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.614941
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.579893
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.533726
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.519736
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.523403
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.523403
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.49075
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.499979
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to MVR = 11.575734

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn