Home | Select Chart | CAD NGN Chart


Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rate: 268.354914 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira since yesterday: -0.044350000000009

Maximum CAD NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 275.248892

Minimum CAD NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 266.983237

Average CAD NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 270.18430953333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to NGN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 268.399264
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 267.361783
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 266.983237
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 266.983237
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 268.936132
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 271.285321
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 270.178711
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 270.80515
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 269.044887
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 270.130288
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 270.130288
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 269.788342
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 270.354022
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 268.722804
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to NGN = 268.001661

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn