Home | Select Chart | CAD NOK Chart


Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rate: 6.404096 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone since yesterday: 0.0039369999999996

Maximum CAD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.554182

Minimum CAD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.372364

Average CAD NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.4779088333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.400159
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.408639
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.396784
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.372364
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.372364
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.430701
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.441043
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.464756
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.45932
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.513903
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.515486
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.538831
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.528029
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.441714
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to NOK = 6.489028

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn