Home | Select Chart | CAD PAB Chart


Canadian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Exchange Rate: 0.750896 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa since yesterday: -0.00038899999999997

Maximum CAD PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.761694

Minimum CAD PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.743348

Average CAD PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.75251026666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.751285
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.751037
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.749466
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.749351
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.749351
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.749817
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.751382
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.748307
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.745738
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.743519
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.745239
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.745239
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.743348
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.743665
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to PAB = 0.748879

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn