Home | Select Chart | CAD PHP Chart


Canadian Dollar to Philippine Peso Exchange Rate: 39.662703 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Philippine Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Philippine Peso since yesterday: 0.019938000000003

Maximum CAD PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 39.714105

Minimum CAD PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 38.828658

Average CAD PHP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 39.342232033333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Philippine Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Philippine Peso
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.642765
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.475281
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.452882
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.594003
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.594003
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.714105
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.592766
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.567326
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.218914
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 38.941167
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 38.952798
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 38.952798
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 38.928041
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 38.828658
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to PHP = 39.123077

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn