Home | Select Chart | CAD PYG Chart


Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Exchange Rate: 4589.383593 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani since yesterday: -1.9770080000008

Maximum CAD PYG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4636.958257

Minimum CAD PYG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4517.480655

Average CAD PYG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4580.3327874333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to PYG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4591.360601
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4569.020358
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4562.546061
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4571.470284
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4600.863493
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4614.478214
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4606.211665
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4603.05976
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4582.267762
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4581.564922
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4581.564922
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4582.015485
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4582.814525
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4569.407909
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to PYG = 4550.836441

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn