Home | Select Chart | CAD RON Chart


Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Exchange Rate: 3.128315 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.20001

Minimum CAD RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.119701

Average CAD RON exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.1534463

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to RON Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.128315
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.128315
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.128632
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.131432
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.147956
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.144496
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.149621
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.147644
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.147644
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.161894
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.168639
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.167931
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.14786
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.14757
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to RON = 3.145606

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn