Home | Select Chart | CAD RSD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Serbian Dinar Exchange Rate: 77.995297 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Serbian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Serbian Dinar since yesterday: 0.04122799999999

Maximum CAD RSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 79.400223

Minimum CAD RSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 77.643309

Average CAD RSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 78.4657112

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Serbian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Serbian Dinar
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 77.954069
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 77.963644
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.083132
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.071247
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.071247
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.339792
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.43483
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.341725
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.258025
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.245718
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.239735
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.239735
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.406769
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 77.643309
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to RSD = 78.201379

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn