Home | Select Chart | CAD SCR Chart


Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rate: 10.245246 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee since yesterday: -0.0069160000000004

Maximum CAD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.59326

Minimum CAD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.17537

Average CAD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.313454633333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.252162
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.239527
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.296021
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.294446
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.294446
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.250864
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.272979
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.224875
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.197867
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.196342
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.204128
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.204128
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.17537
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.175901
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to SCR = 10.307893

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn