Home | Select Chart | CAD TRY Chart


Canadian Dollar to Turkish Lira Exchange Rate: 4.089538 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Turkish Lira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Turkish Lira since yesterday: 0.0041289999999998

Maximum CAD TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.109699

Minimum CAD TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.000683

Average CAD TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.0581810333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Turkish Lira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Turkish Lira
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.085409
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.109699
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.099932
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.083634
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.081288
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.081288
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.105965
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.107357
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.084885
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.058541
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.0491
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.055307
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.055307
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.061507
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to TRY = 4.04282

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn