Home | Select Chart | CAD TTD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Exchange Rate: 5.097791 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar since yesterday: -0.0053799999999997

Maximum CAD TTD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.165568

Minimum CAD TTD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.041915

Average CAD TTD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.1042543333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.103171
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.101315
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.096293
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.08476
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.08398
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.08398
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.081743
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.092421
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.070138
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.05668
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.041915
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.054111
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.054111
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.047694
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to TTD = 5.049522

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn