Home | Select Chart | CAD TZS Chart


Canadian Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling Exchange Rate: 1750.676634 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling since yesterday: -0.26088400000003

Maximum CAD TZS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1786.377549

Minimum CAD TZS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1739.814575

Average CAD TZS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1759.4152106667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to TZS Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1750.937518
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1746.416495
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1739.814575
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1742.680193
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1752.458078
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1764.683376
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1760.146435
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1761.273364
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1756.883164
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1757.44247
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1757.44247
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1759.740874
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1763.720493
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1754.034058
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to TZS = 1749.174511

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn