Home | Select Chart | CAD UAH Chart


Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Exchange Rate: 20.410444 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia since yesterday: -0.019999000000002

Maximum CAD UAH exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.630863

Minimum CAD UAH exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.606914

Average CAD UAH exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.1863067

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.430443
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.393999
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.375206
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.133399
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.130334
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.130334
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.172959
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 20.115056
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 19.782199
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 19.658174
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 19.617733
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 19.665359
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 19.665359
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 19.606914
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to UAH = 19.675592

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn