Home | Select Chart | CAD USD Chart


Canadian Dollar to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.743685 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to US Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to US Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.761412

Minimum CAD USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.743685

Average CAD USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.7512056

Go to the Canadian Dollar to US Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to USD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to US Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.743685
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.743685
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.748083
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.75253
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.750497
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.749653
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.749428
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.749313
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.749313
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.750455
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.752021
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.748531
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.746522
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.745129
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to USD = 0.745351

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn