Home | Select Chart | CAD VUV Chart


Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rate: 85.436321 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu since yesterday: -0.070727999999988

Maximum CAD VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 86.77677

Minimum CAD VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 85.032738

Average CAD VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 85.7990325

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.507049
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.601814
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.586582
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.76804
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.874134
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.918469
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.654156
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.308317
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.70346
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.256999
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.745474
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.032738
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.036636
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.21443
Monday 04 March 20191 CAD to VUV = 85.65594

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn