Home | Select Chart | CAD WST Chart


Canadian Dollar to Samoan Tala Exchange Rate: 1.957148 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Samoan Tala Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Samoan Tala since yesterday: -0.00068899999999994

Maximum CAD WST exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.011196

Minimum CAD WST exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.933925

Average CAD WST exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.9651040333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Samoan Tala Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Samoan Tala
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.957837
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.956878
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.96382
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.978118
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.974504
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.950257
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.959707
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.952932
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.942599
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.947314
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.960335
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.941514
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.937363
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.933925
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to WST = 1.947989

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn