Home | Select Chart | CLP JOD Chart


Chilean Peso to Jordanian Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.001055 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Chilean Peso to Jordanian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Chilean Peso to Jordanian Dinar since yesterday: 0

Maximum CLP JOD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.001094

Minimum CLP JOD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.001044

Average CLP JOD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0010693333333333

Go to the Chilean Peso to Jordanian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CLP to JOD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Chilean Peso to Jordanian Dinar
Saturday 23 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001055
Friday 22 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001044
Thursday 21 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001062
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.00107
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001062
Monday 18 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001061
Sunday 17 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001058
Saturday 16 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001058
Friday 15 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001058
Thursday 14 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001056
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.00106
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001065
Monday 11 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001057
Sunday 10 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001063
Saturday 09 March 20191 CLP to JOD = 0.001057

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn