Home | Select Chart | COP JMD Chart


Colombian Peso to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.042943 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Colombian Peso to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Colombian Peso to Jamaican Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum COP JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.044258

Minimum COP JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.041538

Average COP JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.042582733333333

Go to the Colombian Peso to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Colombian Peso to Jamaican Dollar
Friday 15 February 20191 COP to JMD = 0.042943
Thursday 14 February 20191 COP to JMD = 0.042793
Wednesday 13 February 20191 COP to JMD = 0.04301
Tuesday 12 February 20191 COP to JMD = 0.043206
Monday 11 February 20191 COP to JMD = 0.043085
Sunday 10 February 20191 COP to JMD = 0.043379

COP JMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.04301

COP JMD (Tuesday): 0.043206

COP JMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.043085

COP JMD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.043379

COP JMD 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.043379

COP JMD 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.043409

COP JMD 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.043606

COP JMD 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.043909

Other services:

World Weather