0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Sri Lankan Rupee History | to LKR Chart

Home | Select Chart | LKR Chart


to Sri Lankan Rupee Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Sri Lankan Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Sri Lankan Rupee since yesterday: 0

Maximum LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date to Sri Lankan Rupee
Thursday 21 March 20191 to LKR =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to LKR =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to LKR =
Monday 18 March 20191 to LKR =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to LKR =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to LKR =
Friday 15 March 20191 to LKR =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to LKR =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to LKR =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to LKR =
Monday 11 March 20191 to LKR =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to LKR =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to LKR =
Friday 08 March 20191 to LKR =
Thursday 07 March 20191 to LKR =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn