0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Bulgarian Lev History | to BGN Chart

Home | Select Chart | BGN Chart


to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Bulgarian Lev since yesterday: 0

Maximum BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date to Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to BGN =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to BGN =
Monday 18 March 20191 to BGN =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to BGN =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to BGN =
Friday 15 March 20191 to BGN =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to BGN =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to BGN =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to BGN =
Monday 11 March 20191 to BGN =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to BGN =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to BGN =
Friday 08 March 20191 to BGN =
Thursday 07 March 20191 to BGN =
Wednesday 06 March 20191 to BGN =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn