0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Maldivian Rufiyaa History | to MVR Chart

Home | Select Chart | MVR Chart


to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: 0

Maximum MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to MVR =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to MVR =
Monday 18 March 20191 to MVR =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to MVR =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to MVR =
Friday 15 March 20191 to MVR =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to MVR =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to MVR =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to MVR =
Monday 11 March 20191 to MVR =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to MVR =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to MVR =
Friday 08 March 20191 to MVR =
Thursday 07 March 20191 to MVR =
Wednesday 06 March 20191 to MVR =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn