0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Nigerian Naira History | to NGN Chart

Home | Select Chart | NGN Chart


to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Nigerian Naira since yesterday: 0

Maximum NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to NGN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Nigerian Naira
Saturday 23 March 20191 to NGN =
Friday 22 March 20191 to NGN =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to NGN =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to NGN =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to NGN =
Monday 18 March 20191 to NGN =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to NGN =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to NGN =
Friday 15 March 20191 to NGN =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to NGN =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to NGN =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to NGN =
Monday 11 March 20191 to NGN =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to NGN =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to NGN =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn