Home | Select Chart | EUR BBD Chart


Euro to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 2.244832 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Barbadian Dollar since yesterday: 0.012424

Maximum EUR BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.261696

Minimum EUR BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.23144

Average EUR BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.2458507333333

Go to the Euro to Barbadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 EUR to BBD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to Barbadian Dollar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.232408
Tuesday 23 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.235816
Monday 22 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.255491
Sunday 21 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.254106
Saturday 20 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.254587
Friday 19 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.254587
Thursday 18 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.248788
Wednesday 17 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.261696
Tuesday 16 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.247857
Monday 15 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.251174
Sunday 14 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.24991
Saturday 13 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.253092
Friday 12 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.253375
Thursday 11 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.259339
Wednesday 10 April 20191 EUR to BBD = 2.257197

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn