Home | Select Chart | EUR BDT Chart


Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Exchange Rate: 95.507695 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Bangladeshi Taka since yesterday: 0.21128299999999

Maximum EUR BDT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 96.419999

Minimum EUR BDT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 94.561452

Average EUR BDT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 95.334678333333

Go to the Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Bangladeshi Taka
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to BDT = 95.296412
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to BDT = 95.053999
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to BDT = 94.926761
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to BDT = 94.926744
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to BDT = 94.926744
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to BDT = 94.900381

EUR BDT 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 94.926761

EUR BDT (Saturday): 94.926744

EUR BDT 2019-02-15 (Friday): 94.926744

EUR BDT 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 94.900381

EUR BDT 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 94.561452

EUR BDT 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 95.171093

EUR BDT 2019-02-11 (Monday): 94.633576

EUR BDT 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 94.971066