Home | Select Chart | EUR BOB Chart


Euro to Bolivian Boliviano Exchange Rate: 7.858032 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Bolivian Boliviano Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Bolivian Boliviano since yesterday: 0.017386

Maximum EUR BOB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.938769

Minimum EUR BOB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.786908

Average EUR BOB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.8548216333333

Go to the Euro to Bolivian Boliviano Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Bolivian Boliviano
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to BOB = 7.840646
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to BOB = 7.8207
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to BOB = 7.810233
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to BOB = 7.810227
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to BOB = 7.810227
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to BOB = 7.810074

EUR BOB 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 7.810233

EUR BOB (Saturday): 7.810227

EUR BOB 2019-02-15 (Friday): 7.810227

EUR BOB 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 7.810074

EUR BOB 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 7.786908

EUR BOB 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 7.838227

EUR BOB 2019-02-11 (Monday): 7.79767

EUR BOB 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 7.827458