Home | Select Chart | EUR BYR Chart


Euro to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rate: 22281.715919 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Belarusian Ruble since yesterday: 54.349290999999

Maximum EUR BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22510.575701

Minimum EUR BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22078.537149

Average EUR BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 22282.968089533

Go to the Euro to Belarusian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Belarusian Ruble
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to BYR = 22227.366628
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to BYR = 22170.817096
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to BYR = 22141.14711
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to BYR = 22141.127998
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to BYR = 22141.127998
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to BYR = 22138.135008

EUR BYR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 22141.14711

EUR BYR (Saturday): 22141.127998

EUR BYR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 22141.127998

EUR BYR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 22138.135008

EUR BYR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 22078.537149

EUR BYR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 22215.043892

EUR BYR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 22106.171176

EUR BYR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 22194.791315