Home | Select Chart | EUR BZD Chart


Euro to Belize Dollar Exchange Rate: 2.291552 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Belize Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Belize Dollar since yesterday: 0.0047419999999998

Maximum EUR BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.315805

Minimum EUR BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.267236

Average EUR BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.2903723333333

Go to the Euro to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Belize Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to BZD = 2.28681
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to BZD = 2.280317
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to BZD = 2.276415
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to BZD = 2.276413
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to BZD = 2.276413
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to BZD = 2.270909

EUR BZD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 2.276415

EUR BZD (Saturday): 2.276413

EUR BZD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 2.276413

EUR BZD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 2.270909

EUR BZD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.271668

EUR BZD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2.284239

EUR BZD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.267236

EUR BZD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.283346