Home | Select Chart | EUR DZD Chart


Euro to Algerian Dinar Exchange Rate: 134.98993 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Algerian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Algerian Dinar since yesterday: 0.44626699999998

Maximum EUR DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 135.925007

Minimum EUR DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 134.177798

Average EUR DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 134.83827646667

Go to the Euro to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Algerian Dinar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to DZD = 134.543663
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to DZD = 134.50701
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to DZD = 134.28717
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to DZD = 134.287117
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to DZD = 134.287117
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to DZD = 134.308392

EUR DZD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 134.28717

EUR DZD (Saturday): 134.287117

EUR DZD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 134.287117

EUR DZD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 134.308392

EUR DZD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 134.177798

EUR DZD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 134.684503

EUR DZD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 134.255531

EUR DZD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 134.573184