Home | Select Chart | EUR EGP Chart


Euro to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rate: 19.810101 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Egyptian Pound since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.420742

Minimum EUR EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.803173

Average EUR EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.160178433333

Go to the Euro to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Egyptian Pound
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to EGP = 19.810101
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to EGP = 19.81021
Wednesday 13 February 20191 EUR to EGP = 19.803173
Tuesday 12 February 20191 EUR to EGP = 19.951579
Monday 11 February 20191 EUR to EGP = 19.848153
Sunday 10 February 20191 EUR to EGP = 19.94015

EUR EGP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 19.803173

EUR EGP (Tuesday): 19.951579

EUR EGP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 19.848153

EUR EGP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 19.94015

EUR EGP 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 19.940308

EUR EGP 2019-02-08 (Friday): 19.940308

EUR EGP 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 19.958383

EUR EGP 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 20.005751

Other services:

World Weather