Home | Select Chart | EUR EUR Chart


Euro to Euro Exchange Rate: 1 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Euro since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Minimum EUR EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Average EUR EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Go to the Euro to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Euro
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to EUR = 1
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to EUR = 1
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to EUR = 1
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to EUR = 1
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to EUR = 1
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to EUR = 1

EUR EUR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1

EUR EUR (Saturday): 1

EUR EUR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1

EUR EUR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1

EUR EUR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1

EUR EUR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1

EUR EUR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1

EUR EUR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1