Home | Select Chart | EUR FJD Chart


Euro to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rate: 2.396269 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Fijian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.427861

Minimum EUR FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.396116

Average EUR FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.4157006333333

Go to the Euro to Fijian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Fijian Dollar
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to FJD = 2.396269
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to FJD = 2.396116
Wednesday 13 February 20191 EUR to FJD = 2.405437
Tuesday 12 February 20191 EUR to FJD = 2.422456
Monday 11 February 20191 EUR to FJD = 2.41521
Sunday 10 February 20191 EUR to FJD = 2.407341

EUR FJD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.405437

EUR FJD (Tuesday): 2.422456

EUR FJD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.41521

EUR FJD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.407341

EUR FJD 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 2.409817

EUR FJD 2019-02-08 (Friday): 2.420173

EUR FJD 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 2.410422

EUR FJD 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 2.419347

Other services:

World Weather