Home | Select Chart | EUR GBP Chart


Euro to British Pound Exchange Rate: 0.856898 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to British Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to British Pound since yesterday: -0.0093599999999999

Maximum EUR GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.869789

Minimum EUR GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.849927

Average EUR GBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.86020353333333

Go to the Euro to British Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Euro to British Pound
Thursday 21 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.866258
Wednesday 20 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.8654
Tuesday 19 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.855679
Monday 18 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.854715
Sunday 17 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.851303
Saturday 16 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.851818
Friday 15 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.851818
Thursday 14 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.852934
Wednesday 13 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.852911
Tuesday 12 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.863918
Monday 11 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.849927
Sunday 10 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.864817
Saturday 09 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.863451
Friday 08 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.863451
Thursday 07 March 20191 EUR to GBP = 0.855409

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn