Home | Select Chart | EUR GHS Chart


Euro to Ghanaian Cedi Exchange Rate: 5.949752 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Ghanaian Cedi Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Ghanaian Cedi since yesterday: 0.012995

Maximum EUR GHS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.974994

Minimum EUR GHS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.575811

Average EUR GHS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.7890719333333

Go to the Euro to Ghanaian Cedi Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Ghanaian Cedi
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to GHS = 5.936757
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to GHS = 5.950381
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to GHS = 5.95356
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to GHS = 5.953693
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to GHS = 5.953693
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to GHS = 5.95807

EUR GHS 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 5.95356

EUR GHS (Saturday): 5.953693

EUR GHS 2019-02-15 (Friday): 5.953693

EUR GHS 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 5.95807

EUR GHS 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 5.930754

EUR GHS 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 5.848285

EUR GHS 2019-02-11 (Monday): 5.819838

EUR GHS 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 5.968871