Home | Select Chart | EUR HKD Chart


Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rate: 8.920407 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Hong Kong Dollar since yesterday: 0.018403000000001

Maximum EUR HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.007504

Minimum EUR HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.84206

Average EUR HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.9208064333333

Go to the Euro to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Hong Kong Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to HKD = 8.902004
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to HKD = 8.87698
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to HKD = 8.86544
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to HKD = 8.865545
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to HKD = 8.865545
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to HKD = 8.863556

EUR HKD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 8.86544

EUR HKD (Saturday): 8.865545

EUR HKD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 8.865545

EUR HKD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 8.863556

EUR HKD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 8.84206

EUR HKD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 8.895391

EUR HKD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 8.850758

EUR HKD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 8.885673