Home | Select Chart | EUR JMD Chart


Euro to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rate: 152.006057 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Jamaican Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 156.127452

Minimum EUR JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 148.077144

Average EUR JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 151.65083476667

Go to the Euro to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Jamaican Dollar
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to JMD = 152.006057
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to JMD = 152.301337
Wednesday 13 February 20191 EUR to JMD = 151.936392
Tuesday 12 February 20191 EUR to JMD = 153.080295
Monday 11 February 20191 EUR to JMD = 152.488628
Sunday 10 February 20191 EUR to JMD = 153.200132

EUR JMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 151.936392

EUR JMD (Tuesday): 153.080295

EUR JMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 152.488628

EUR JMD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 153.200132

EUR JMD 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 153.358293

EUR JMD 2019-02-08 (Friday): 153.301615

EUR JMD 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 154.134215

EUR JMD 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 155.004714

Other services:

World Weather