Home | Select Chart | EUR KWD Chart


Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.345068 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar since yesterday: 0.00054299999999996

Maximum EUR KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.348167

Minimum EUR KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.341913

Average EUR KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.34495673333333

Go to the Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to KWD = 0.344525
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to KWD = 0.343757
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to KWD = 0.343184
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to KWD = 0.343192
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to KWD = 0.343192
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to KWD = 0.343143

EUR KWD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.343184

EUR KWD (Saturday): 0.343192

EUR KWD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.343192

EUR KWD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.343143

EUR KWD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.342216

EUR KWD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.343596

EUR KWD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.341913

EUR KWD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.343918