Home | Select Chart | EUR KYD Chart


Euro to Cayman Islands Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.947377 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Cayman Islands Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Cayman Islands Dollar since yesterday: 0.0019480000000001

Maximum EUR KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.957395

Minimum EUR KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.939216

Average EUR KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.94732683333333

Go to the Euro to Cayman Islands Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Cayman Islands Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to KYD = 0.945429
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to KYD = 0.942707
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to KYD = 0.941106
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to KYD = 0.941105
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to KYD = 0.941105
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to KYD = 0.941571

EUR KYD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.941106

EUR KYD (Saturday): 0.941105

EUR KYD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.941105

EUR KYD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.941571

EUR KYD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.939216

EUR KYD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.944451

EUR KYD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.939941

EUR KYD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.944032