Home | Select Chart | EUR LSL Chart


Euro to Lesotho Loti Exchange Rate: 15.881133 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Lesotho Loti Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Lesotho Loti since yesterday: -0.052502

Maximum EUR LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.933635

Minimum EUR LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.178536

Average EUR LSL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.548832966667

Go to the Euro to Lesotho Loti Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Lesotho Loti
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to LSL = 15.933635
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to LSL = 15.927036
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to LSL = 15.905123
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to LSL = 15.905894
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to LSL = 15.905894
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to LSL = 15.703443

EUR LSL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 15.905123

EUR LSL (Saturday): 15.905894

EUR LSL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 15.905894

EUR LSL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 15.703443

EUR LSL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 15.511461

EUR LSL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 15.607237

EUR LSL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 15.360963

EUR LSL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 15.423432