Home | Select Chart | EUR MNT Chart


Euro to Mongolian Tugrik Exchange Rate: 2991.989285 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Mongolian Tugrik Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Mongolian Tugrik since yesterday: 1.730611

Maximum EUR MNT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3018.044411

Minimum EUR MNT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2950.07035

Average EUR MNT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2987.0088591

Go to the Euro to Mongolian Tugrik Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Mongolian Tugrik
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to MNT = 2990.258674
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to MNT = 2975.873908
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to MNT = 2969.563888
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to MNT = 2950.07035
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to MNT = 2950.074675
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to MNT = 2974.144748

EUR MNT 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 2969.563888

EUR MNT (Saturday): 2950.07035

EUR MNT 2019-02-15 (Friday): 2950.074675

EUR MNT 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 2974.144748

EUR MNT 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2962.106016

EUR MNT 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2976.648873

EUR MNT 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2967.334999

EUR MNT 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2974.902521