Home | Select Chart | EUR MUR Chart


Euro to Mauritian Rupee Exchange Rate: 38.997312 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Mauritian Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Mauritian Rupee since yesterday: 0.121615

Maximum EUR MUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 39.933534

Minimum EUR MUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 38.774302

Average EUR MUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 39.071608833333

Go to the Euro to Mauritian Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Mauritian Rupee
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to MUR = 38.875697
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to MUR = 38.861708
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to MUR = 39.933109
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to MUR = 39.933534
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to MUR = 38.807415
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to MUR = 38.910043

EUR MUR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 39.933109

EUR MUR (Saturday): 39.933534

EUR MUR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 38.807415

EUR MUR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 38.910043

EUR MUR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 38.774302

EUR MUR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 39.091556

EUR MUR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 38.854902

EUR MUR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 38.976509