Home | Select Chart | EUR MVR Chart


Euro to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 17.571315 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: 0.050068

Maximum EUR MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.7994

Minimum EUR MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.39814

Average EUR MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.597582333333

Go to the Euro to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to MVR = 17.521247
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to MVR = 17.476175
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to MVR = 17.45332
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to MVR = 17.453511
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to MVR = 17.453511
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to MVR = 17.450347

EUR MVR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 17.45332

EUR MVR (Saturday): 17.453511

EUR MVR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 17.453511

EUR MVR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 17.450347

EUR MVR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 17.39814

EUR MVR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 17.505698

EUR MVR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 17.425343

EUR MVR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 17.518118