Home | Select Chart | EUR MZN Chart


Euro to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rate: 71.078385 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Mozambique Metical since yesterday: 0.137973

Maximum EUR MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 71.172063

Minimum EUR MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 69.970026

Average EUR MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 70.634200633333

Go to the Euro to Mozambique Metical Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Mozambique Metical
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to MZN = 70.940412
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to MZN = 70.714721
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to MZN = 70.620104
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to MZN = 70.620075
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to MZN = 70.620075
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to MZN = 70.553981

EUR MZN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 70.620104

EUR MZN (Saturday): 70.620075

EUR MZN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 70.620075

EUR MZN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 70.553981

EUR MZN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 70.307771

EUR MZN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 70.657741

EUR MZN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 70.271657

EUR MZN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 70.530755