Home | Select Chart | EUR NOK Chart


Euro to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rate: 9.74315 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Norwegian Krone since yesterday: 0.022743

Maximum EUR NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.825652

Minimum EUR NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.653212

Average EUR NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.7299189333333

Go to the Euro to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Norwegian Krone
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to NOK = 9.720407
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to NOK = 9.736806
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to NOK = 9.757022
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to NOK = 9.756221
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to NOK = 9.756221
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to NOK = 9.772176

EUR NOK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 9.757022

EUR NOK (Saturday): 9.756221

EUR NOK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 9.756221

EUR NOK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 9.772176

EUR NOK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9.755333

EUR NOK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 9.795349

EUR NOK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9.825652

EUR NOK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 9.786063