Home | Select Chart | EUR PAB Chart


Euro to Panamanian Balboa Exchange Rate: 1.137065 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Panamanian Balboa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Panamanian Balboa since yesterday: 0.002335

Maximum EUR PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.148969

Minimum EUR PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.126963

Average EUR PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.1365952333333

Go to the Euro to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Panamanian Balboa
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to PAB = 1.13473
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to PAB = 1.131843
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to PAB = 1.130328
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to PAB = 1.130327
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to PAB = 1.130327
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to PAB = 1.1304

EUR PAB 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.130328

EUR PAB (Saturday): 1.130327

EUR PAB 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.130327

EUR PAB 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.1304

EUR PAB 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.126963

EUR PAB 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.134441

EUR PAB 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.128486

EUR PAB 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.132863