Home | Select Chart | EUR PKR Chart


Euro to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rate: 158.171233 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Pakistani Rupee since yesterday: 0.39667600000001

Maximum EUR PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 159.698759

Minimum EUR PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 156.91439

Average EUR PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 158.20333966667

Go to the Euro to Pakistani Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Pakistani Rupee
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to PKR = 157.774557
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to PKR = 157.967105
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to PKR = 157.19106
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to PKR = 157.191135
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to PKR = 157.191135
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to PKR = 157.282325

EUR PKR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 157.19106

EUR PKR (Saturday): 157.191135

EUR PKR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 157.191135

EUR PKR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 157.282325

EUR PKR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 157.59262

EUR PKR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 157.657656

EUR PKR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 156.91439

EUR PKR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 158.138