Home | Select Chart | EUR SAR Chart


Euro to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rate: 4.236606 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Saudi Riyal since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.306583

Minimum EUR SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.225054

Average EUR SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.2664861333333

Go to the Euro to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Saudi Riyal
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.236606
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.236008
Wednesday 13 February 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.225054
Tuesday 12 February 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.250611
Monday 11 February 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.229726
Sunday 10 February 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.24679

EUR SAR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 4.225054

EUR SAR (Tuesday): 4.250611

EUR SAR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 4.229726

EUR SAR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 4.24679

EUR SAR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 4.249

EUR SAR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 4.253133

EUR SAR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 4.25235

EUR SAR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 4.262338

Other services:

World Weather