Home | Select Chart | EUR SAR Chart


Euro to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rate: 4.184852 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Saudi Riyal since yesterday: 0.0022099999999998

Maximum EUR SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.244647

Minimum EUR SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.182642

Average EUR SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.2192574

Go to the Euro to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 EUR to SAR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to Saudi Riyal
Wednesday 24 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.182642
Tuesday 23 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.209159
Monday 22 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.222931
Sunday 21 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.216693
Saturday 20 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.217722
Friday 19 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.217722
Thursday 18 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.21461
Wednesday 17 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.236402
Tuesday 16 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.232216
Monday 15 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.239124
Sunday 14 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.239042
Saturday 13 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.237516
Friday 12 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.244647
Thursday 11 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.223148
Wednesday 10 April 20191 EUR to SAR = 4.229165

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn