Home | Select Chart | EUR SBD Chart


Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar Exchange Rate: 9.304681 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar since yesterday: 0.034621

Maximum EUR SBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.288475

Minimum EUR SBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.790333

Average EUR SBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.0449387

Go to the Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 EUR to SBD = 9.27006
Monday 18 February 20191 EUR to SBD = 9.232781
Sunday 17 February 20191 EUR to SBD = 9.220436
Saturday 16 February 20191 EUR to SBD = 9.220429
Friday 15 February 20191 EUR to SBD = 9.220429
Thursday 14 February 20191 EUR to SBD = 9.155305

EUR SBD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 9.220436

EUR SBD (Saturday): 9.220429

EUR SBD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 9.220429

EUR SBD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 9.155305

EUR SBD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9.152961

EUR SBD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 9.149992

EUR SBD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9.090488

EUR SBD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 9.141647